Wednesday, June 1, 2011

The ABCs

Ok! So I never update this thing! I'm usually on LUUUX so if you'd like to read my posts there, that's where you can find me. x.x Anyways, I actually am posting a tag that the lovely Huda just did. Check her out for the answers to her tag as well as her other posts. She is amazing :)

A. Age: 23

B. Bed Size: Twin. Super tiny...

C. Chore you hate: I only really wash the dishes, and I don't really hate it. It's just annoying. I actually hate doing my laundry. x.x

D. Day: Friday! Pretty obvious why

E. Essential start to your day: During the school year: coffee. During the rest of the year: food.

F. Favorite Colour: Purple. It's just a girlie color and there are so many shades to choose from.

G. Gold or Silver: For the longest time I actually only wore silver jewelry, and then very recently I started buying a lot of gold jewelry. My watch and the Figaro bracelet on my wrist that never comes off are silver toned though.

H. Height: 5'4". Not too short, but not too tall. I'm taller than my mom and younger sister, so that's good enough.

I. Instruments: Used to play the violin and piano, but don't ask me to play anything because I don't remember how to play.

J. Job Title: Unemployed! Just recently graduated college and am biding my time until grad school (hopefully)

K. Kids: None yet, but I want two or three.

L. Live: California!

M. Mom's Name:  Helen

N. Nicknames: Surprisingly I don't have one. My sister calls me "Sissy," and my boyfriend has the typical pet names for me, but I don't have a nickname derived from my given name. So lame...

O. Overnight hospital stays: Yes. Two? One I know for sure - I was 13 and had some major surgery and was in the hospital for a week.

P. Pet peeve:  Like Huda, I have too many to name! 1) Slow drivers in the fast lane 2) Pedestrians who jump out in front of my car 3) People who walk through doors and then stop moving 4) Leaving a bite/piece of something and putting it back on the table/in the fridge/freezer

Q. Quote from a movie: I can't think of anything right now x.x

R. Right or Left Handed: Right handed. I wish was ambidextrous. Seems like a cool trait to have.

S. Siblings: I'm the eldest of two. Got a younger sister who annoys me to death but I love her. >.<

T. Time you wake up: Depends on when class starts. After classes, I don't wake up until noon.

U. Underwear: Cotton hipsters from PINK by Victoria's Secret

V. Vegetables you dislike: Spinach, brussel sprouts, lots actually...

W. What makes you run late: Putting makeup on in the morning (ironic isn't it?)

X. X-Rays you've had: More than enough. >.<

Y. Yummy food I make:
I really like baking! bottom cupcakes! Yum!

Z. Zoo:
Umm...haven't been in a really long time. The last time was in Washington DC to see the new baby panda Tai Shan. :)

I tag all of you who read this! Leave a comment below so I can read your answers. :D

1 comment:

  1. Awesome! I'm so glad you got to do this tag! It was so fun and interesting to read your answers. "Ambidextrous." Never heard of that before, but I'm assuming it's what I described as the ability to write with both hands? lol